Committee Members

All of the committee members, club coaches and other contributors to the successful running of the club are volunteers, generously carrying out their roles around their busy work, family, student and social lives.
The Club is guided and operated by a hard working Committee who carry out the following roles, however as with all active volunteer clubs everyone within the club just tend to muck in and do whatever role is needed.

Club Chair Andy Jones – Email
Club Secretary Tanya Neilson – Email
Club Treasurer Llion Mortimer  – Email
Membership Secretary Louisa Crossley – Email
Safeguarding Officer Richard Peevor – Email
Head Coach Jeff Handley Email
Event Safety Officer Simon Fuller Email
Quartermaster Steve Pile / Andy Neilson / Darren Hensey 
Social Secretary John Crossley – Email
Website and Social media admin  Email